6 Comments

  1. sadiewoods9 says:

    Welcome back! I’m really glad to see more cute interactions between a hamster maniac and his reluctant pet!

    Thanks for your hard work translating!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Babychick says:

    Hi, Whee. Thank you very much for the translation. Little cutie is in trouble. Hope he could become human soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hamtaro says:

    Happy you picked this up again ~
    Our poor main character just wants to run on his hamster wheel 😢

    Liked by 1 person

  4. rat says:

    Waa, welcome back!! Thank you for the new chapter (◍•ᴗ•◍)❤

    Let him run on his hamster wheel in peace omg 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

    Liked by 1 person

    1. otakuwonderland34ac6dd0ed says:

      ¡Hola, bienvenido de nuevo! Gracias por actualizar esta novela, realmente me gusta ❤️

      Like

  5. Sakuya-hime says:

    As far as I know the size of the wheel has to be bought according to the size (race) of the hamster, otherwise they’ll hurt their back as it’ll be forced to continuously be in a bent position.

    I don’t remember if a much bigger wheel is better though, I only remember that the size has to be right (I have never kept hamsters).

    But I’ll try to suspend my disbelief since Cashew is basically an otherworldy magic hamster.

    Thanks for the translation ~🌸

    P.D.: Also, I think hamsters use sand baths or something.

    Like

Leave a Comment